HIGH QUALITY PRINT FROM MS 01 TO DX100

A place to share ideas on the day to day operations of running
a photo lab. Procedures, products and business tactics to help get the
most out of your lab.

Moderator:astramiello

Post Reply
chris.photometro
Newbie
Posts:2
Joined:26 Oct 2018, 09:14

16 Dec 2018, 23:17

Good morning.

I'm facing this problem. I can not print High Quality from MS01 4.2 to my printer DX100. Can you tell me if there is anything I can buy so I can print.

Thanks
chris.photometro
Newbie
Posts:2
Joined:26 Oct 2018, 09:14

17 Dec 2018, 18:56

HELP
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Post Reply